A fantastic turnout for our Annual Meeting on Sunday – over 100 senior members in attendance, as well as other members, friends and guests.

Congratulations to our newest Board members, elected to the Board of Governors:
Virginia Veiga Bryant
Joe Ledvina
Mike Silveus

It was great to see such interest and passion to be part of supporting the boat club. Thanks also to Gretchen Ellsworth, Mike Malone and Tom Stork for their service to PBC over the years, as they step down from the Board.

In addition, there were elections for the following Officer positions:

President – Pam Roberts
Vice President – Nick Davies
Secretary – Joe Ledvina
Treasurer – Chad Jungbluth

The full list of the current Board of Governors is here.  Feedback to the Board is always welcome and all of the membership participates in the upkeep, maintenance and vision of the club through valuable volunteer and committee initiatives. It takes an army to be the best rowing club – so let’s go PBC!